• Streaming + Download



from Euphoria, released October 30, 2011




The Illusionary Contortionist Leicestershire, UK

The Illusionary Contortionist, evolved from a four piece line up to the current three piece power house in 2010. Their sound comprises a blend of haunting rhythm guitar, in your face lead riffs, solid symbiotic bass lines and blistering machine gun percussion. Their sound is further enhanced through the sparing use of samples.
TIC will be gigging in early 2012 with their new drummer Blaez.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Illusionary Contortionist

Streaming and
Download help